Athletic Dept. Info

Athletic Director: Chantil Martin

Email: cdmartin@graniteschools.org

 

FALL SPORTS:

  • Cross Country: Tom Porter

Email: tporter@graniteschools.org

  • Football: Mike Carlson

Email: mscarlson@graniteschools.org

  • Golf: Kenny James

Email: kjames@graniteschools.org

  • Womens Soccer: Yamil Castillo

Email: yam.sue.cast@gmail.com

  • Womens Tennis: Jen Soulier

Email: jsoulier@graniteschools.org

  • Volleyball: Mondo Begay

Email: mondoskyline@gmail.com

 

WINTER SPORTS:

  • Mens Basketball: Cory Plant

Email: cplant@murray.utah.gov

  • Womens Basketball: Sam White

Email: skylinehighgirlsbasketball@gmail.com

  • Swimming: Joe Pereria

Email: jpereira@graniteschools.org

  • Wrestling: Kaycee Anderson

Email: kayceea@gmail.com

 

SPRING SPORTS:

  • Baseball: Curtiss Tolbert

Email: catolbert@graniteschools.org

  • Womens Golf: Kenny James

Email: kjames@graniteschools.org

  • Mens Lacrosse: Joe Sanchez

Email: ravenfan801@yahoo.com

  • Womens Lacrosse: McKenzie Christiansen

Email: tornadiclacrosse@gmail.com

  • Mens Soccer: Shawn Kennedy

Email: skennedy@graniteschools.org

  • Softball: Russ Jessop

Email: russjessop20@gmail.com

  • Mens Tennis: Lesa Coleman-Taggart

Email: fofa9596@gmail.com

  • Mens Track: Tom Porter

Email: tporter@graniteschools.org

  • Womens Track: M.E. Culbertson

Email: meculbertson@graniteschools.org

 

3251 East 3760 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Phone: (385)-646-15203251 East 3760 South
Email: cdmartin@graniteschools.org