Skyline High School Head Coaches

Sport Name Email
AD Chantil Martin cdmartin@graniteschools.org
Football Michael Carlson mcarlson@graniteschools.org
Boys Golf Kenneth James kjames@graniteschools.org
B & G Cross Country Tom Porter tporter@graniteschools.org
Girls Tennis Jennie Soulier jsoulier@graniteschools.org
Girls Soccer Yamil P. Castillo yam.sue.cast@gmail.com
Volleyball Mondo Begay mondovball1@hotmail.com
Swim Joe Pereira jpereira@graniteschools.org
Boys Basketball Cory Plant cplant@murray.utah.gov
Girls Basketball Sam White sdwhite@graniteschools.org
Baseball Curtiss Tolbert catolbert@graniteschools.org
Wrestling Kaycee Anderson kayceea@gmail.com
Softball Russ Jessop russjessop20@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Joe Sanchez ravenfan801@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Shawn Kennedy skennedy@graniteschools.org
Boys Tennis Lani Wilcox comptennistraining@gmail.com
Girls Golf Kenneth James kjames@graniteschools.org
Boys Track Tom Porter tporter@graniteschools.org
Girls Track M.E. Culbertson meculbertson@graniteschools.org
Cheer Joey Kennedy jkennedy@graniteschools.org
Dance Megan Brown mbrown@graniteschools.org